Elected County Officials

Display #
Name Position Phone
Rita Ashe Clerk of Superior Court 828.884.3000
David Mahoney Sheriff, Transylvania County 828.884.3168
Mike Hawkins County Commissioner-Chairman 828.884.9732
Larry Chapman County Commissioner-Vice Chairman 828-883-2075
Jason Chappell County Commissioner 828-862-6679
Kelvin Phillips County Commissioner 828-883-9218
Page Lemel County Commissioner 828.884.9125
Tawny McCoy-Rep Chairwoman – County Board of Education 828-884-5015
Gregory Newman District Attorney 828.885.3010